Important Note :     Races marked # are classed as fell races and are usually run over rough terrain and sometimes on unmarked routes. Therefore, it is recommended that runners should arrive prepared to carry full waterproof whole body cover, hat & gloves, a whistle, map & compass - unless this requirement is waived by the race organiser on the day if conditions permit.  The Club cannot condone non-compliance of this advice.
  Road
  Off-Road (mainly)
WRC Summer Series 2011 - Race Schedule
   
No Race Details Day Date Start Time Entry Info Directions Terrain Type Pre-entry Comments
1 Radcliffe 10m Trail Sunday 25-Feb-18 11.00am Directions 10m / multi-terrain    
2 Poynton Village 10K Sunday 25-Mar-18   Directions 10K - Road/Trail    
3 AP South Cheshire 10K Sunday 1-Apr-18   Directions 10K / Road    
4 Whitley 10k Sunday 15-Apr-18   Directions 10K - Road    
5 Mid-Cheshire 5K Friday 27-Apr-18   Directions 5K - Road    
6 Yarrow River Bluebell Trail 10K Sunday 6-May-18   Directions 10K - Trail    
7 Dunham Massey Park 5K Thursday 24-May-18   Directions 5K / Parkland    
8 Boars Head - Lyme Park # Wednesday 6-Jun-18   Directions 8m / multi-terrain    
9 Race The Train (Rossendale) Sunday 10-Jun-18   Directions 11m / trail    
10 Colshaw Hall 10K Sunday 17-Jun-18   Directions 10K - Road    
11 Bollington Nostalgia # Sunday 8-Jul-18   Directions 7.1m / multi-terrain    
12   Saturday     #N/A #N/A    
13 Forest 5 Wednesday 18-Jul-18   Directions 5.5m / Trail    
14 Meerbrook 15K Saturday 28-Jul-18   Directions 15K / Road !!    
15 Pie & Peas Wednesday 1-Aug-18   Directions 5m / multi-terrain    
16   Saturday     #N/A #N/A    
17 Bollington 10K Sunday 26-Aug-18   Directions 10K - Road    
18 South Cheshire 20 Sunday 2-Sep-18   Directions 20m - Road    
19 Trafford 10K Sunday 2-Sep-18   Directions 10K - Road    
20 Macclesfield Half-Marathon Sunday 23-Sep-18   Directions 13.1m / Road    
21   Saturday     #N/A #N/A    
22 Langley 7 Saturday 3-Nov-18   Directions 7m / Road    
23 Parkrun1: Wilmslow, Bramhall, Lyme Park, Congleton Saturday   9.00 am Directions 5k (various)    
24 Parkrun2: Stretford, Wythenshawe, Burnage, Sale Water Saturday   9.00 am Directions 5k (various)