2020 Parkrun competion opens today.

2nd March 2020 @ 8:00 am

The 2020 Club Parkrun competition opens today and closes on the 26th October 2020.

The two parkrun mini leagues have been re-incorporated into the main summer series. This year we have:

the PB Hunters courses, these are either fast or have a high rate of return from members:

 Wilmslow, Bramhall, Alexandra Park, Sale Waterpark (all 4 required to compete)

and the Enthusiasts courses: with a few changes to keep the competition interesting.

Burnage, Fletcher Moss, Lyme Park, Macclesfield (all 4 required to compete)

You will be awarded league points based on your best aggregated time achieved during the period of the competition for each group of four.  Please remember to register as a member of Wilmslow Running Club on your parkrun personal information page so you can be identified for results compilation.


Leave a Reply