SS 10 – Wizard 5 2019 Official Results – updated

Updated post publication of official results:

PositionNameTimeAge cat wins
1Damian Nicholls27:341st place
2Richard Coen27:48M40 winner
3Dan Budred28:40*
6Malcolm Fowler30:00M55 winner
7Jim Penrill30:23M45 winner
10James Speedie30:40
11Gareth Read30:50
16Claire Clancey31:17
19Mike Hill31:52
23Richard Harrison32:07
24Jarrod Homer32:09
27Trevor Morris32:42
31Graham Duce33:07
42Matt Taylor34:37
45Diane Bygrave34:49
47Stacey Rankin34:51F35 winner
55Jon Bale35:17
57Paul Garnett35:31*
58Paul Norris35:44
59Julian Stott35:56
60Louisa Harrison36:02
72Laura Fairhurst37:17*
76Mark Crossland37:46
79Kate McCulloch37:58
81Colin Walton38:22
82Janine Ellis38:32F50 winner
83Tracy Bown38:43F55 winner
92Kate Sutton39:26
97Ian Roberts39:47
105Nicola Coppock40:37
106Angela McCarthy40:46
114Huma Rahman41:31
134Janet Wyles43:52*
John Porteus44:24*
139Ian Ashcroft44:33M70 winner
152Sue Strang46:16
154Catherine Mellor46:43
170Roy Pownall49:29
193Julie Lucas1:00:16sweeper
Carolyn Hironssweeper

*: indicates time adjusted to the official results  Wizard Results2019


One Comment

  1. Updated after Rob’s official results. Chris removed – as he didn’t run. Four runners times adjusted to reflect the official result

Leave a Reply